The North Texas Ethics Association, Inc. announces the judging panel for the 2018 Greater Dallas Business Ethics Awards. Judges for the 2018 awards program are selected based on their demonstration and commitment to ethical practices, and include accomplished professionals from the business, academic, public service and consulting communities, including former award recipients.

The 2018 judging panel includes: 

JoAnn Brumit, former CEO – Karlee Company, a 2011 GDBEA honoree and recipient of the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award in manufacturing

Dr. Martinella Dryburgh, Director – Posey Leadership Institute and Assistant Professor of Leadership at Austin College. Dr. Dryburgh also supervises the student evaluators for the GDBEA program

Dr. Kevin Fegan, President – Northwood University

Randy Gordon, Partner – Crowe & Dunlevy and Executive Professor at Texas A&M University School of Law

Ann Kahn, President – Kahn Mechanical Contractors, a 2014 GDBEA award honoree

Dr. Carrie La Ferle, Director of Graduate Studies and Altschuler Distinguished Teaching Professor at SMU Temerlin Advertising Institute

Dr. Richard Peregoy, Associate Professor – University of Dallas College of Business.

Jo Staffelbach Heinz, President and CEO – Staffelbach, a 2016 GDBEA award honoree.

Kelvin Sellers, General Counsel – Interstate Batteries, a 2013 GDBEA award honoree.

More information about the judges can be viewed here.

View press release here.